Don’t talk to strangers…


  QUESTION:

I have been married to my husband for 18yrs. and we have 3 girls,I married him when I was 17yrs.old. We have been thru a lot in our marriage, but something is not right. I don’t know if he really loves me or just married me so he wouldn’t go to jail, at the time I was 17yrs. old. He says he loves me, but I don’t think I love him anymore. I do love him as friend and father of my kids. I don’t know what to do anymore or how i feel. I have had these feelings for a long time now, before I started talking to other people in chat rooms. Can you help me.

 

  ANSWER:

I think that you and he need to seek out a therapist that can help you sort out your feelings. Chatting with people who don’t know the big picture of what is going on is not helpful to you. They are simply rooting for your rather than rooting for your marriage. Until you truly give the relationship a shot I think you shouldn’t leave or anything similar to that.
David
www.help4life.net

 

Make yourself heard!

