He wants his mommy…


Question: I’m nineteen years old and I’ve been dating this guy who is thiry years old. When I met him I htought he was twenty four and a few months into the relationship I found out he was thirty. I was kind of weirded out by it at first but now it doesn’t bother me. My dad and his mother both don’t improve of the relationship because of the age gap. What advice would you give so I could move on with this problem and we can live our lives together. His mother allready got him evicted from his place so I couldn’t move in. She even called me up saying that she will cut her son off completely if I don’t leave him. He has a trust fund of $200.00 a month that her grandfather gave to his grandson but in her care until she is no longer able too. I don’t know what to do. He says he doesn’t care but I’m feeling really bad.
 
Answer: Katrina,
UMMM….hello he is 30 and his mommy evicted him and his mommy is going to cut him off????  This guy is not dating material. If he is still so dependant on his mother at his age you should be wondering why. You are too young to be thinking about dating. That fact that you are unwilling to listen you father should tell you that. Age does matter even if you “love” him. Please listen to people that are older and wiser than you. Steer clear of this guy.

Make yourself heard!

